you can leave home (with parents permission) at 16 so you probably can move to your other parents house. (If you wait one year then you can leave and get your own house).
out of a court's order... or they could put you up for adoption..
put a dollar bill on the road and let them leave
Yes. Go to the police while you can.
No, she is only 16 and has not yet reached the age of majority. Until that age the parents are responsible and make the decisions.
Here in the state of Missouri if the pregnant women wants to leave her home , then she should be 21 years or more.
A friends your boyfriends or a shelter of some sort. or a realtive.
You can legally leave your parents house at 16.
i would say it would be easier to be the parent of a teenager, because some parents would just leave their kids to do what they want, and have brought them up to be responsible enough to know what is right and what is wrong. teenager because if ur a parent it would be sad 2 leave your kid,:(
I am saying no because you have to stay with the father of the baby so no.
The laws for emancipation vary between states, however, just being pregnant does not alter any existing laws. In other words, no special status is given to a teenager just because she is pregnant ... the laws still apply to you or anyone else.
Pregnancy does not emancipate a minor in Nevada. Until she is an adult, her parents have the responsibilty to maintain her.
You have to be 18 to legally move out of your parents house. However, your parents can sign a form that says that you can leave legally.
Well Yes You Can Leave The House At 16 But If Your Parents Are Not To Keen About It You May Run Into A Bit Of Trouble On The Way. But Tenchnically Yes You Can Leave At 16 Because I Am!
no because the teenagers are going to say they are going to take care of the house and when the parents leave they end up throwing a party Teenhood range from 13-19 so what age do you mean exactly? A 13yo is too young to be by themselves for a week but a 17yo can handle it.
Yes, at age sixteen, you can leave your parents house in the state of VA. However, the juvenile must petition this to the local courts.
No. At 15 you are a pregnant minor. Being pregnant does not make you an adult and you are still the responsiblity of your parents.
it is bad for tennagers to get pregnant and below is a list of why it is bad! your parents could dissown you your boyfriend (childs dad) may leave you if your at school you may be called you will be in a lot of pain when you actually have the baby SO DON'T DO IT! if you require any more information ask me now!
No, parents have full responsibility of you until you are 18 regardless of curfew. If you leave your house without a parents consent they can call the police to come get you. The only way you can leave the house without your parents consent is if you were to get emancipated, which in simple terms is the same thing as if you were to turn eighteen.
No, Age 18
When you are 18.
14 years 7 months
yes of course! your baby will not be harmed if you leave the house. please speak to someone older that you trust. He/She will be able to help you.
In most states not until they are 18 years of age. Until then the parents determine where you live, even if pregnant.