Asked in
History of England
United Kingdom
UK History

What are all the British owned islands worldwide?


User Avatar
Wiki User
February 19, 2016 1:50AM

There are 14 British overseas territories which include the Islands:- Anguilla Bermuda British Antarctic Territory British Indian Ocean Territory British Virgin Islands Cayman Islands Falkland Islands Gibraltar Montserrat Pitcairn Islands St Helena South Georgia Sovereign Base Areas - Cyprus Turks and Caicos Islands