Asked in
Countries, States, and Cities

What countries are in southern Asia?


User Avatar
Wiki User
June 08, 2011 5:03AM

Southwest Asia is usually the countries of Bhutan, Nepal, India, Sri Lanka, Maldives, Pakistan, and Afghanistan.

Southeast Asia is usually Bangladesh, Myanmar, Laos, Vietnam, Cambodia, Thailand, Singapore, Brunei, Philippines, Malaysia, Indonesia, and Timor-Leste.