Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
Answered 2009-05-09 19:06:02

Germany, Italy, and Japan.

User Avatar

Your Answer

Related Questions

The two countries that belonged to the central powers in world war 1 are, Germany and Austro-Hungary...

actually there was 61 allied countries

the countries who fought together against the Central Powers in World War

The Allied powers were the countries like the US and Great Britain in world war 2 that opposed the axis powers in World War 2 or Italy and Germany.

the allied powers were the countries that were tossed in the middle of world war one and were asked by the main countries fighting to join the fight and they would hold bargans with the main countries.

Greece was allied with the Allied powers. So when the Axis powers lost, then the Greeks technically won with the aid of the other allied countries.

It was not simply two countries, but it was the Axis and Allied Powers.

The allied powers in both World War I and World War II were the Soviet union, the United States, the United Kingdom, China, the Nationalists and the Communists.

The Allied Powers in World War I were the British Empire, France, and the Russian Empire. Some more countries came to be allies by treaty.

The Central Powers: Germany, Austria-Hungary, the Ottoman Empire and other countries allied with themThe Entente Powers: Brttain, France, Russia, and the United States, and other countries allied with them.

Yes. The Allied Forces were from World War 1. The Allied Powers were from World War 2.

There were two sides. The axis powers and the allied powers. The axis powers were Germany, Italy, Japan and six other nations. The allied powers were Britain, France, the Soviet Union, the US, China and 45 other countries.

In World War II, the Allied Powers were the United States, Great Britain, Canada, France, the Soviet Union, and China. The Axis Powers were Germany, Italy, and Japan.

They did not. Axis and Allied powers were only in World War 2

The countries that comprised the Axis Powers in World War 2 were Germany, Italy, and Japan. Their enemies were the Allied Powers, comprised primarily of Russia, France, Britain, and the US.

The countries involved with World War I are as follows: Allied Powers: France, England, Russia, and United States Central Powers: Germany, Austria-Hungary, and Ottoman Empire

The countries of Germany, Italy and Japan made up the Axis Powers of World War II. The Axis Powers were enemies with Allied Forces, which included the United States and several other European countries.

The Allied Powers of two world wars were England, France, Russia, and the US, with the addition of Canada, Australia, and New Zealand as lesser allies.

During World War 2, there were thirty-two official countries listed as the Allied Powers. The chief Allied Powers were Great Britain, France, the Soviet Union, the United States and China.

In world war 1 the allied powers were fighting against the central powers

The major allied powers of World War 2 were the US, Britain and Russia. The alliance was important because none of the countries would have been able to win the war against the axis powers on their own.

Copyright ยฉ 2021 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.