This category covers questions about Belgium, officially known as the Kingdom of Belgium. In 1830, Belgium revolted against the United Kingdom of the Netherlands and declared independence. The capital city of Belgium is Brussels.

3,383 Questions

No questions found for given filters. Try a different search or filter.