What countries border France?

France is bordered by Andorra, Belgium, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco, Spain and Switzerland.

Eight countries share a border with mainland France; clockwise from the North:

Belgium - Luxembourg - Germany - Switzerland - Italy -

[then the Mediterranean sea] - Monaco -

[then the Mediterranean sea again] - Spain - Andorra - Spain again -

[then the Atlantic Ocean] - Great-Britain (across the English channel, no land border)

But note that France has other neighbors as the French overseas main possessions (which are part of France) are located in the Caribbean (Guadeloupe, Martinique,..), in Southern America (French Guiana), in the Indian Ocean (Island of La Reunion), in the Pacific and Northern Atlantic... and has three other land borders: with Suriname and Brazil, both sharing a border with French Guiana, and with the Netherlands which owns half of the island of Saint-Martin in the Caribbean.

France also possesses a part of Antarctica (La Terre Adélie), longed both sides by Australian possessions. The shared land limit is about 8000 kms, but is not considered a border because of the status of Antarctica.
The countries that border France are Germany, Italy, Switzerland, Belgium, The Netherlands, and Luxembourg.