What is Yukon territory geographic location?

Canada's Yukon Territory is roughly triangular in shape, and most of its western border is shared with Alaska along 141 degrees west longitude. Most of its southern border is shared with the Canadian province of British Columbia, along 60 degrees north latitude. The Arctic Ocean lies to the north. Yukon Territory shares a border with Canada's Northwest Territories to the east, along an irregular line west of the Mackenzie River. There is a possibility that, if the glaciers melt, Yukon Territory might also be bordered on the Pacific Ocean in its southwest corner.