inside of slenda there is pop i dont eat splenda
Splenda is an artificial sweetener.
Splenda was created in 1999.
Splenda is sweeter, but sugar is healthier. Splenda is 180 times as sweet as sugar.
No, it is not. Splenda is made from sugar, which is whitened with animal bone marrow. So even some sugars aren't even vegan. Look for the vegan label on the packaging. The label is a "V" inside a circle.
A packet of Splenda contains 1 gram of Splenda (an artificial sweetener, which is not sugar). Because Splenda is sweeter than sugar, a Splenda packet provides the sweetness of two packets of sugar.
Splenda is not gluten free.
No Splenda is not a reducing sugar.
Splenda is not bad if you don't eat exagerated quantities; splenda is for diabetics and fatty individuals.
No, the artificial sugar used in splenda is sucralose.
No; splenda contains sugars, which are carbohydrates.
yes! splenda is healthier!
yes there is no sugar in splenda.
what can I use in place of splenda to sweeten
there is nothing to say that splenda is bad when trying to lose weight but the artificial sweetners in splenda are bad for your body
Splenda because it has more chemicals in it,then regular sugar which is more natural than Splenda.