What is the Texas law for returning a new vehicle just purchased and found out you want to return it.
There is no such law in Tennessee.
The Ohio law does not provide for returning a newly purchased vehicle. The individual dealer may allow you to in order to promote goodwill. They are not required to allow you to return it, however.
The buyers remorse law does not apply to the purchase of a new or used vehicle.
If it's a vehicle you purchased, you cannot return the vehicle. There is no threee-day cancellation clause or any other law that protects a person who bought a vehicle. It's assumed that you entered into a contract with knowledge and thought beforehand. If you bought a new vehicle and that new vehicle does not run correclty, you may be protected by a Lemon Law. If you bought it used from a dealer, you may be protected by a warranty, but in that case the dealer would only have to repair the car, not take it back. If you bought it from a private seller, it is considered an "As Is" sale and the responsibility is on you to have it checked out before you buy it.
You cannot return any new or used vehicle in any state. The Buyers Remorse law does not apply to the purchase of any vehicle. Once you buy it then it is yours.
I bought a certified used vehicle last week and its not running smoothe. I want to exchange it for another car. what is the Louisiana law for returning or exchanging a car?
No there is no 3 day return law for returning a car in Florida. If the car was sold using deceptive practices then it may be possible to return it.
There is no such law. The buyers remorse law does not apply to the purchase of a new or used vehicle.
You should consult a attorney for this, they would be able to help you out
Five years in jail. Don't do it, kids.
The PA Lemon Law covers the return of new vehicles, but as the name states, your vehicle has to be defective. There is no law that allows for return of a vehicle simply because you dont want it or cant afford it.
There is no such law. The cooling off period or buyer's remorse law does not apply to the sale of an automibile in any state. You bought it so you own it.
No, the buyers remorse law does not apply to the purchase of a new or used vehicle.
Yes, but not on the purchase of a vehicle used or new. The law only applies to unsolicited sales.This is a myth that will not die.
There is none other than the Lemon Law. The Buyer's Remorse law only applies to unsolicited sales and not to the purchase of a vehicle. Your bought it and you own it.
As with any contract, you have three (3) business days to cancel the agreement.
There is no such law, you cannot return a used vehicle in PA. There is one exception, and it is where a salesman contacts you directly at home when you have not asked him to. In that instance, you have 3 days.
Some states have a 3 day "lemon" law. Check the written contract for any provisions on returning the vehicle. Read all the printed provisions including the fine print.
You can never return a vehicle in any state unless the seller agrees. The Buyer's Remorse Law only applies to unsolicited sales and not to vehicles.
passed the limits of ur vehicle and u must have a wide load flag. (arizona)
Nope, no such law. The buyer's remorse law does not apply to the purchase of a vehicle. You bought it, you own it.
Arizona law says it's illegal to shoot a camel.