History of the United States
American Revolution
US Marine Corps

What were four issues facing the united states after the war?

Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
Answered 2011-11-18 03:45:48

1. They had better leaderships

2. They received foreign aid.

3. They knew the land better than the British did.

4.They were more motivated.

User Avatar

Your Answer

Still Have Questions?

Related Questions

What were four issues facing the United states after the revolutionary war?

I have know clue. What kind of questions are these. I mean really.

What for states make up the four section of the united states?

Northeast, the Midwest, the South, and the West

Why does the continental United States have four time zones?

Because the continental united states HAS four time zones.

Are there only four bald eagles in the United States?

are there only four bald eagles left in the united states

What were four issues facing the US after the war?

ice cream, pomogranite, and lizards

What were four issues facing the US after the Revolutionary War?

fishes, hamsters,lemons,penils

What are the Four coastal states?

There are several states that are on the coast of the United States. Four of these states are, California, Georgia, Florida, and Oregon.

Where in the United states can you stand in four states at once?

It's a landmark called Four Corners, Utah.

Which four states meet in a commin corner?

The Four Corners Monument marks the quadripoint in the Southwestern United States where the states of Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico, and Utah meet. It is the only point in the United States shared by four states, leading to this area's being called the Four Corners region.

How many United States Representative are from Mississippi?


What four states border New Mexico?

In the United States, four states border Mexico, they are California, Arizona, New Mexico and Texas.

When are presidential elections held in the United States in general?

Presidential elections are held in the United States for every four years.

What are the four Countries that possess islands in the Caribbean?

The four countries are France, the Netherlands (Holland), the United Kingdom and the United States of America.

Do only four bald eagles exist in the United States?


What are four or more of the landforms shared by the united states and canada?

Four landforms that are shared by the United States and Canada are the Great Plains, Great Lakes, Rocky Mountains, and the Cascade Range.

How can you be in four places at once?

The Four Corners. This is the only place in the United States where four states intersect at one point: Arizona, New Mexico, Utah and Colorado. Stand there and you are standing in all four states.

What is the driving time from four corners to Durango Colorado?

This is the only place in the United States where four (4) states touch; hence, it is called Four Corners.

Who where the big four in corrections?

Four states from four different regions in the united states that dominate the correctional scene: california, florida, new york and texas.

What is 1 desert in North America that covers at least four states?

There is no desert in the United States that 'covers' four states. The Mojave Desert does enter four states, however: California Nevada Arizona Utah

How many representatives are in Arkansas?

The state of Arkansas has four representatives in the United States House of Representatives. As with other states, they also have two United States Senators.

What four countries wanted to explore the Northwest coast?

The question is not specific enough; which northwest coast is in question? If this refers to the United States northwest, the four countries that laid claims to it were: the United States, the United Kingdom, Spain, and Russia.

Which had control of the greater number of states the Confederate states or the United states?

The United States had control the greater number of states. The Confederacy was always outnumbered, because four slave states had stayed loyal to the Union.

How many commonwealths does the united states have?

There are four "states" that are commonwealths. They are Kentucky, Massachusetts, Pennsylvania, and Virginia.

What are the four main regions of the United States?

The United States Census Bureau defines the U.S. regions as Northeast, Midwest, South and West

What are the four countries with the largest land areas in the Western part of the United states?

America is a country. There are not other countries within the United States.

Still have questions?