answersLogoWhite

0

Study guides
3.84
โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…
74 Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Where can you find life insurance for a person who suffered head injury due to a car accident?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
Related questions

An insurance policy with bodily injury coverage covers?

the injury to or death of each person as a result of any one accident


How much time does a person have to report an injury from a car accident to insurance company?

how much time does someone have to reporty an injury from car accident in state of new hampshire


What are the auto insurance limits for CA?

There are no limits to insurance but there are MINIMUMS you must carry and they are: $15,000 for Bodily Injury Per Person $30,000 Maximum Total For Bodily Injury Accident Per Accident $5,000 Property Damage


What types of car insurance are required in Utah?

$25,000 per person for bodily injury, $50,000 per accident for bodily injury are required in Utah


Can an auto injury attorney negotiate with the other person's insurance company to get them to settle?

An auto injury attorney can negotiate with with other person's insurance company to find the best solution to the accident. The insurance company should handle the situation, and provide the best outcome for you.


What is the auto insurance coverage limit in North Carolina?

NC requires 30,000 bodily injury per person/60,000 bodily injury each accident/25,000 property damage per accident.


Does personal injury insurance cover death in a car accident?

It is meant to protect you in case you injure or kill another person.


What is the difference between accident and injury?

an ACCIDENT is due to the carelessness of a certain person (without presence of mind) while INJURY is the main effect of an accident in addition,injury happens after the accident. *) -->missmakulet


Does the state of Georgia require PIP car insurance?

Georgia does not. Instead, you must have $25,000 per person bodily injury. $50,000 per accident for bodily injury on two or more people. $25,000 per accident for property damage. It doesn't say anything about PIP insurance.


When an individual has an automobile accident and someone is injured are they required to complete an accident injury claim with their insurance company?

When people have accidents in their automobile and someone is injured it is required to report it to the police and to their insurance company. This is because the injured person may need a doctors care and the person responsible for the accident is the one that will be required to pay through their insurance company.


How can I find out if soomeone has auto insurance?

If you have had an accident with this person then his insurance information should be present on the accident report. If you have no claim on this person's auto insurance then it is not your business whether or not he has insurance.


What insurance is required by the state of Texas?

if you are talking about auto insurance (I have to ask since your question is in two different categories) then the minimum required insurance levels for Texas are:Bodily Injury per Person: $20,000Bodily Injury per Accident: $40,000Property Damage: $15,000


What type of attorney should one seek for a whiplash accident claim?

Someone who suffered from whiplash during an accident should get in contact with a licensed Whiplash Injury attorney. The person can also use an attorney that handles general accident claims.


Can a person in a car accident be sued for injury?

yes


How do you determine the value of scarring due to the negligence of another person in an accident when reporting it to the insurance company?

If someone is seeking damages from an injury as a result of an auto accident and they are not satisfied with the offer from the insurance company I would suggest that a lawyer be consulted.


How do i find a person's insurance company?

If you were involved in an accident with this person then their insurance information will be listed on the accident report. If you were not involved in an accident then it is not your business who they have insurance with. Much of this is covered by the privacy laws so if you really have to know ask the person.


How long do you have to file a insurance claim from a car accident in Oregon before it is not vaild?

Insurance polices and carriers differ. A person would need to contact their insurance company to see how long they have to file a claim. In Oregon, a person has up to 10 years to file a personal injury lawsuit in court for a car accident.


If you've suffered an injury in an accident and it wasn't your fault, then there's a good chance you have the right to claim?

There is a claim at stake if you was in a accident and it wasn't your fault you can sue the other person there are some good lawyer that will help you to build your case.


If your car was in an accident and the other person driving was at fault. Who's insurance should pay for your car damage?

the insurance of the person responsible for the accident


Is car insurance required in the state of Louisiana?

You have to have car insurance in Louisiana. The state minimum is $15,000 bodily injury for a single person, $30,000 bodily injury total in accident, and 25,000 property damage. You must be insured for atleast those amounts.


Heart attack is it covered by accidental insurance if the person who suffered the heart attack and during that time the person falls on the floor and dies is it considered as accident death?

The medical examiner can determine the cause of death, and the insurance company would agree with the ME.


Can you drive in Pennsylvania without insurance?

No. You must at least have liability insurance bodily injury liability limit of $15,000 per person, $30,000 per accident, and $5,000 property damage limit.


What happens in an accident where there is severe injury?

Fortunately, many people who suffered from severe injuries after an accident were able to recover within a reasonable amount of time. However, there are also several cases wherein the injuries affect a person's life forever. In a case where a person has suffered a serious injury because of the negligence of another person, a legal assistance has to be sought to get a claim through settlement. You can get a more understanding of what settlement is all about through the provided link below.


What does CTP green slip insurance mean?

CTP green slip insurance refers to compulsory third party personal injury insurance. This is required insurance to be bought when registering a car that provides coverage when the person driving the car is at fault in an accident.


What are the state minimum requirements for car insurance in Maryland?

Maryland minimum car insurance requirements are: Bodily Injury Liability: $20,000 per person/$40,000 per accident; Property Damage Liability: $15,000; Uninsured/Underinsured Motorist Bodily Injury: $20,000 per person/$40,000 per accident; Uninsured Motorist Property Damage: $15,000; and finally Personal Injury Protection (pays your medical bills): $2,500.