Where is Denmark?

Denmark is to the north of Germany.

Denmark is considered to be one of the four Nordic countries of Europe (the others being Norway, Sweden and Iceland). It is the southernmost of these, lying southwest of Sweden, and south of Norway (Iceland is far off in the North Atlantic). It is bordered to the south by Germany. The Baltic Sea lies to the east of Denmark and the North Sea lies to the west. The country consists of a large peninsula, Jutland (aka Jylland), and many islands; the largest are Zealand (aka Sjælland), Funen (aka Fyn), Vendsyssel-Thy (although this is sometimes lumped with Jutland), Lolland, Falster, and Bornholm. A hundred or so minor islands making up the "Danish Archipelago" lie around Jutland in the North Sea and Baltic Sea and are part of Denmark.

Greenland could also be considered part of Denmark although it is now an autonomous country with Denmark only exercising control in foreign relations. Greenland, of course, is located between the Arctic and Atlantic Oceans east of the Canadian Arctic Archipelago of North America and is categorized as part of North America.
DENMARK is a country in Northern Europe.