If Skill Drain or Something that negates effects are already on the field then yes if none of that is on the dield u CANNOT activate Spells/traps
Yes, Equip Spell Cards target when they are activated.
The effect of an 'Ancient Gear' will not negate the effect of 'Gravity Bind'. The effects of Spell or Trap Cards that are already face-up can still have their effects activated. However, face-down Spell or Trap Cards cannot be activated.
When Magical Citadel of Endymion is initially activated, it has no Spell Counters. This is because its effect of obtaining Spell Counters does not take place until it has been successfully activated. Therefore, it does not gain a Spell Counter from its own activation.
The monsters that can do this are almost exclusively one of the following, A - monsters that specifically say that's where they activate. B - monsters with a Quick Effect that can negate the activation of a Spell, Trap or monster effect. C - monsters with a Quick Effect that modify a monster's ATK or DEF. No others can be activated, so a monster with a Quick Effect that only destroys a target could not be used.
It depends on the Field Spell Card. One that said (for example) all LIGHT monsters gain 400ATK, then this would apply to monsters on both sides of the field. But any card that refers to 'You' is referring to the controlling player, the player whose side of the field the Field Spell Card is on. Your opponent could not, for example, take advantage of any of your Ancient City - Rainbow Ruins' effects.
Yes, Equip Spell Cards target when they are activated.
The effect of an 'Ancient Gear' will not negate the effect of 'Gravity Bind'. The effects of Spell or Trap Cards that are already face-up can still have their effects activated. However, face-down Spell or Trap Cards cannot be activated.
When Magical Citadel of Endymion is initially activated, it has no Spell Counters. This is because its effect of obtaining Spell Counters does not take place until it has been successfully activated. Therefore, it does not gain a Spell Counter from its own activation.
To defeat level 1 monsters in Yu-Gi-Oh, you can use higher level monsters with stronger attack points, spell or trap cards that can destroy them, or monster effects that can target and eliminate them. Additionally, you can use cards that prevent level 1 monsters from being summoned or activated on the field.
buy the moshi monsters mag
Yes.
regular spell cards can be activated only on your turn, quick play spell cards can be set then activated during your opponents or your turn, and spell cards with the infinity sign are treated like regular spell cards but stay on the field until it is destroyed traps cannot be activated from you hand they must first be set then activated on your next turn or your opponents turn knowing when to activate these spell or trap cards is tricky you have to know when to activate them or they will end up not helping you out at all
ancient
Normal Monsters Effect Monsters Fusion Monsters Ritual Monsters Synchro Monsters XYZ Monsters Spell Cards Trap Cards
Pendulum Monsters are treated as regular monster cards in almost every circumstance. They have a special rule that allows them to be activated as spell cards, but until that point, they are treated as monster cards in every way including searching for them or anything that looks at a card's type. If a Pendulum Monster is chosen as the random card for Ordeal of a Traveler, only 'monster' is the correct answer, 'spell' is incorrect.
Yes, being targetted in no way 'locks' the targetted card, stopping it from being activated. If it's the correct spell speed, it can be activated in chain to the targeting effect.
Protego is a shielding charm against most spell