No, you cannot Normal Summon after the Battle Phase in Yu-Gi-Oh! The Normal Summon occurs during your Main Phase, which is the phase before and after the Battle Phase. Once the Battle Phase is completed, you can only perform actions allowed in the subsequent Main Phase, including setting or activating cards, but you cannot Normal Summon again if you have already done so during that turn.
The normal phase of Silicon is solid.
Below about 1064 °C, it is a soft metal.
Within 1 day of a Full Moon.
The common story is Pheidippides. He was already dead, having run to Sparta to summon them to the battle, dying on his return from a 120 mile run.In fact the news of the battle at Marathon was brought by the whole 9000 Athenian warriors who ran back to Athens after the battle to ward off a seaborne attack on the city in their absence.
French men are dead because of his wildness. Not really sure if its right.. But if you go to options for youth the teachers wont care. lol
Yes. If you have Ultimate Offering, you can use the effect during the opponent's battle phase. You can use it to do two Normal Summons, yes, you can perform a tribute summon if you wish.
Unless specifically stated otherwise (like on Gorz, or Battle Fader) a special summon can only be performed at the same timing as a Normal Summon, ie, in your own main phases when there is no chain in progress.
You can activate any quick effect that can summon, during the battle phase. There are also many Triggered effects that would activate here too. But you cannot Normal Summon, or perform Special Summons that aren't resolvable effects, like Synchro Summons or Chaos Sorcerer.
No you cant
No, you can't. Miracle Fertilizer says "You cannot Normal Summon or Set the turn you Special Summon a monster with this effect." That means if you've already normal summoned, it's impossible to fulfill that part of the card's effect. So you would not be allowed to activate it. This is similar to how you cannot have a battle phase and then activate Soul Exchange in main phase 2.
Yes you can but only if you have not summoned a monster already that turn. You can only summon or set a monster once per turn. You can summon a monster during main phase 1 or main phase 2 Draw phase Standby phase Main phase 1 Battle phase Main phase 2 End phase
If you Normal Summoned a monster in Main Phase 1, you cannot Normal Summon another monster in Main Phase 2 as both Main Phases are in the same turn and according to Konami's Master Rules, a player can only Normal Summon once per turn, unless otherwise indicated by a card effect.If you use the effect of Ultimate Offering or Double Summon, then yes, you could Normal Summon again.You can Special Summon as many times as you wish during any turn.
Horus Lv6 says, that at the End Phase of the turn in which it destroys a monster by battle, that you can send it to the graveyard to special summon Lv8. This means Horus Lv6 must still be on the field after the battle phase, all the way to the end phase. If it gets destroyed during the battle phase, then it cannot summon Lv8.
Yes. The effect of Ultimate Offering is that by paying 500 life points, you can normal summon 1 extra monster during either your main phase or your opponent's battle phase.
'Immediately' is misleading, normally you summon in the main phase so you need to wait until the battle phase, it can attack in the same turn it is summoned. If a monster is summoned in the battle phase then usually it can declare an attack as the next game action.
YES!! Because you have both a main phase 1 and a main phase 2. If you do not summon a monster in main phase 1, enter your battle phase, complete your battle phase, then enter your main phase 2 and you can summon a monster with 4 stars or less unless it has a special effect or tribute the monster that already attacked. Unfortunately you will not be able to attack with the new monster until the next turn, but hey, thems the breaks.
Yes. If the tribute is for a Tribute Summon, then you can't attack with any monster again afterwards, since this Summon will occur in Main Phase 2. If the tribute is for a card effect and resolves during the Battle Phase, then you can attack again with another monster, since it would still be the Battle Phase.