Lesotho is a landlocked country and enclave in Africa. It is completely surrounded by South Africa. Its capital and largest city is Maseru. Lesotho is a member of the Commonwealth of Nations after being granted independence from the UK on October 4, 1966.

1,313 Questions

No questions found for given filters. Try a different search or filter.