Little Rock

Little Rock is a city situated in Pulaski County, Arkansas. It is named after a small rock located on the bank of the Arkansas River called "la petite roche." As of 2010, Little Rock has a total population of 193,524.

1,639 Questions

No questions found for given filters. Try a different search or filter.