Major Golf Championships

The major golf championships are four annual professional golf tournaments, namely the Masters Tournament, the US Open Championships, The Open Championship, and the PGA Championships. Introduced in 1934, only the elite golf professionals are allowed to participate in the β€œMajors.”

134 Questions

No questions found for given filters. Try a different search or filter.