National Hockey League (NHL)

Originally organized in 1917, the National Hockey League is a non-profit association which manages a major professional ice hockey league of 30 franchised member clubs, 24 of which are located in the US and six in Canada.

8,654 Questions

No questions found for given filters. Try a different search or filter.