No, being in exile does not count as dying in the game. Exile means being forced to leave one's home or country, while dying in the game typically refers to losing all lives or points and being eliminated from the game.
No, a Magic: The Gathering card in exile is not considered to be dying in the game. Exile is a zone where cards are temporarily removed from the game, but they are not considered to be "dying" as they can potentially return to play later.
In Magic: The Gathering, being exiled does not count as dying. Exiled cards are removed from the game temporarily, but they are not considered dead or destroyed.
No, being exiled in Magic: The Gathering does not count as dying. Exiling a card removes it from the game temporarily, but it is not considered to be destroyed or killed.
In Magic: The Gathering, exile does not count as death. When a card is exiled, it is removed from the game but is not considered to be dead.
Exile is not considered dying in the current Magic: The Gathering meta. It remains a relevant and strategic mechanic in the game.
Yes, sacrificing a creature in the game counts as it dying.
In most games, exiling a character does not count as dying. Exiling usually means removing a character from the game temporarily or permanently, but they are not considered dead.
Yes, in the game, you can exile commanders from the battlefield.
'Exile' is the new term for 'remove from the game'. To 'exile' a card is to remove it from the game, and removed from game cards are considered 'exiled'.
No, cards cast from exile do not go to the graveyard after being used. They are put into the owner's graveyard only if the card specifically states so or if the game rules require it.
Yes, in a game of Magic: The Gathering, you can exile a commander from the battlefield.
no but they have more of a chance of wrecking your game