To perform a Link Summon in the Yu-Gi-Oh! trading card game, you need to send the required number of face-up monsters from your field to the Graveyard whose total Link Rating equals or exceeds the Link Rating of the Link Monster you want to summon. Then, you can Special Summon the Link Monster from your Extra Deck to the Extra Monster Zone or a Main Monster Zone a Link Monster points to.
No, a 'Flip Summon' is a manual change from face-down defence to face-up attack position in one of your main phases. If the monster is flipped from an attack, or by an effect, then this is a Flip, but not a Flip Summon. Therefore regular Flip Effect monsters like Night Assailant will trigger from being attacked, but monsters that require Flip Summoning like Guardian Sphinx will not.
With these monsters I build the Overlay Network I Xyz Summon ...
no. you use ultimate offering to NORMAL SUMMON one extra monster (basically you get to summon to level 4 or lower monsters). To summon the god cards you need to tribute 3 monsters.
No, while you control only one monster and your opponent controls 2, they cannot summon anymore monsters. They can still Flip Summon and Tribute Summon (as long as the end results in your opponent having equal monsters as you.)
Cyberdark Dragon cannot be summoned except by Fusion Summon. Cyber Stein does not 'fusion summon' the fusion monsters is summons, it is only a special summon. It therefore cannot summon monsters like Dark Paladin, or Cyberdark Dragon.
Unless they are monsters that are special summon only, level 7+ monsters require 2 tributes.
In Yugioh Forbidden Memories, to summon ritual monsters you need to use the ritual card when you have the three required monsters on the field.
No. Transformation Summon is not an official term so should not be used outside discussion of the Yu-Gi-Oh GX manga. In the manga itself, while the monsters came from the Extra deck, a Transformation Summon was a form of Special Summon only, and not a Fusion Summon. It was never made clear if the Transformation Monsters were Fusion Monsters, or some kind of Effect Monster or a totally new type.
All Urgent Tuning does is let you perform a Synchro Summon in the battle phase, apart from that, all the regular Synchro Summon rules apply. Synchro Summon components must be face-up on the field - Urgent Tuning does not change this.
"The Wicked Avatar" is Tribute Summoned. However, to answer your question, a Tribute Summon is a Normal Summon so the answer is both.
Yes you can but only if you have not summoned a monster already that turn. You can only summon or set a monster once per turn. You can summon a monster during main phase 1 or main phase 2 Draw phase Standby phase Main phase 1 Battle phase Main phase 2 End phase