answersLogoWhite

0

Landwalk is a term that appears within a cards rules text as "[type]walk," where [type] is usually a land type (Plains, Island, Swamp, Mountain, Forest or Non-basic) but can be the card type land, any land type, or any combination.

Landwalk is an evasion ability. Meaning a creature with landwalk is unblockable as long as the defending player controls at least one land with the specified type.

User Avatar

Wiki User

15y ago

What else can I help you with?

Related Questions

Does Riot stack in Magic: The Gathering?

No, Riot does not stack in Magic: The Gathering.


What is mountain walk in Magic the Gathering?

Mountainwalk is one of the six "land walk" abilities that creatures can have, the others being Plainswalk, Islandwalk, Forestwalk, Swampwalk and Non-basic Landwalk. Each refers to a specific land type, and means that if the defending player controls a land of that type, then the attacking creature cannot be blocked.


Is Magic The Gathering a Cult?

Magic the Gathering is not a cult. It is a collectible card game.


Is Magic The Gathering Christian?

An open-minded Christian will have no issues with Magic the Gathering.


Can you exile a commander in Magic: The Gathering?

Yes, in Magic: The Gathering, a commander can be exiled.


2010 magic the gathering booster box?

2010 magic the gathering booster box!


How many cards are there in Magic: The Gathering?

There are over 20,000 different cards in Magic: The Gathering.


Is "Valakut" a land or a spell in Magic: The Gathering?

"Valakut" is a land card in Magic: The Gathering.


Is a creature considered a spell in Magic: The Gathering?

No, a creature is not considered a spell in Magic: The Gathering.


Is a planeswalker considered a creature in Magic: The Gathering?

No, a planeswalker is not considered a creature in Magic: The Gathering.


Is a planeswalker considered a spell in Magic: The Gathering?

No, a planeswalker is not considered a spell in Magic: The Gathering.


Are creatures permanents in Magic: The Gathering?

Yes, creatures are considered permanents in Magic: The Gathering.