What countries that border Germany?

already exists.

Would you like to merge this question into it?

already exists as an alternate of this question.

Would you like to make it the primary and merge this question into it?

exists and is an alternate of .

Starting in the north and moving in a clockwise direction, the following nine countries border Germany:

Czech Republic
the Netherlands
4 people found this useful

Which European countries border with Germany?

There are nine countries that border on to Germany. They are :- Poland, Czech Republic, Austria, Switzerland, France, Belgium, the Netherlands and Denmark and Luxemburg.

What 4 countries border Germany?

actually 9 countries border germany. but the 4 that are perhaps too big to miss are france poland austria & the czech republic

What Countries and Oceans Border Germany?

Germany borders Denmark, the Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg,France, Switzerland, Austria, the Czech Republic, and Poland, plusthe North Sea and the Baltic Sea. The North Sea