It depends upon the laws of your state and the blessing of her parents. Check the law in your state. Why would you want to do it without getting married, anyway? In that case her parents could sign a concent form to allow the marrage. The minimum age of majority is 18, in Alabama and Nebraska it is 19, in Mississippi and Pennsylvania it is 21. In regards to anyone "getting in trouble" it would depend upon what action the minor's parent(s) or legal guardian chose to take. Authorities do not spend time searching for underaged persons who have left the family home unless a report is made or the minor comes to the attention of the police for some type of legal infraction. Keep in mind that until a minor reaches the state's legal age, the parents do have the option of filing a police report and in some instances seek civil remedies as well.
You can get skype and you can chat without getting in trouble or YOU NEED TO GET A FACEBOOK BADLY IF YOU ARE READING THIS=)
do not skateboard.
You can skip a month of work without getting in trouble, by simply applying for an annual leave of one month.
Buy a new iPad from authorized dealers and get a receipt. That is the only way that you can avoid getting into trouble.
no because its illeagle
playfight with him...
If you are the custodial parent you can.
Well, sending notes to military soldiers without getting into trouble is not hard. Do not write mean things like swear words, mean names and bad words.
For not getting into trouble with the law, check your local legislation. For a quick guide: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:Age_of_Consent.png For not getting into trouble with her parents: nowhere!
To do it with out getting into trouble? Have one of your more brave friends do it.
we like it because we get all our anger out without getting in trouble
Pretend you're going to go to the bathroom.
to teach you how to say dirty things without getting in trouble
in Texas you can
tell her that in her face and runaway from home
18 years old.
draw a mustche on them when their sleeping with SHARPIE
The Age of Majority in the State of Nevada is 19. So technically, a 17 year old cannot leave home without getting in trouble with the law.