answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

its is at the age of 17 and 11 months that you can move out but your parents have to support you until the age of 18

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2011-09-12 14:33:49
This answer is:
๐Ÿ™
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
User Avatar
Study guides
๐Ÿ““
See all Study Guides
โœ๏ธ
Create a Study Guide

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Can a 17-year-old move out of their house in the state of Michigan without parental consent?
Write your answer...
Submit
Related questions

What is the age in Michigan to get married without parents consent?

You have to be 18 to marry without parental consent. You can marry at 16/17 with parental consent.


What is the legal age in Michigan to get your nose pierced without parental consent?

You must be 18 or emancipated to have it pierced without parental consent.


How old do you have to be to get married without parental consent in Michigan?

18


How old without parental consent can you get a tattoo in Michigan?

17


Can you move out if you are 17 and adopted in Michigan without a parents consent?

No, only with parental consent or when you are 18.


What is the legal age to get a tattoo in MIchigan without parental consent?

18 or 16 w parental concent


What legal age can a child move out without parental consent in Michigan?

The legal age for a child to move out without parental consent in Michigan is 18. You can move out earlier if you are legally emancipated. At the age of 17, in Michigan, a person can be prosecuted as an adult in a court of law.


Can a 16 year old emancipated in MI without parental consent?

A 16 year old can get emancipated in Michigan. Parental consent is not required, but the judge may factor it in.


Can a sixteen year old in Michigan have a baby without parental consent?

yes because teenagers get pregnant everyday and without parental consent some parents dont even know some are mistakes


Can you legally dropout of highschool in Michigan without parental consent if you're graduating before 2016?

No.


In what state can a 15-year-old girl marry a 26-year-old man without court consent or parental consent without a pregnancy?

michigan.


What is the legal dropout age in Michigan with parental consent?

In michigan, a teen as young as 16 can drop out WITHOUT legal consent. Don't ask why, it's the law ;) actually, it was raised to 18 in january. u can drop out anytime with parental consent tho


Can a 16 year old mother get married without parental consent to the father of her child in the state of Michigan?

No she can not.


Can a 17-year-old girl move out without parental consent in Michigan?

I THINK SO. BUT WHY THE RUSH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


How old do you have to be to get your belly button pierced in Michigan?

You have to be 18 to have your belly button pierced without parental consent.


Could a 16 year live with another family without parental consent in Michigan?

Not unless you get emancipated,


Can you be 16 and married without a parental consent in Arkansas?

No. But you can get married at 18 without needing parental consent.


Is there a minimum age for engagement?

16 , with parental consent. But 18 without this. 16 , with parental consent. But 18 without this.


What is the Minimum age to marry without parental consent in Missouri?

You have to be at least 18 to get married without parental consent.


At what age can you get married in Georgia?

18 without parental consent, 16 with parental consent.


What age can you get married in tennessee?

You can if you have parental consent. Without parental consent you must be 18.


What age can you get married in England?

16 with parental consent, 18 without parental consent.


Can a 17 year old drop out of school in Michigan without parental consent?

Michigan only requires attendance until age 16. However, as a minor they still require parental permission.


Can you get emancipated at 15 in Michigan without parents consent?

Parental consent is not required for emancipation. The court has to agree and the parent's opinion in the matter are likely to factor in.


How old can you pierce your belly button without parental consent?

im pretty sure you have to be eighteen to do it without parental consent.