absolutely. i work at a BMW dealership and all of our new cars only have registration stickers on them. all of our loaner vehicles are the same way. most of the time, we give them the inspection as a courtesy when they purchase the vehicle, but we have the right to say "its the customer's responsibility"
What color is the inspection sticker for 2012
Can i get it inspected in louisiana
The ticket for an expired inspection sticker is $152, the cost to get it renewed is $14.50.
The color means the inspection type
They give you a 5 days grace period for Inspection sticker . If you just google inspection sticker grace period it will take you to the information.
I just got a ticket in Texas for an expired inspection sticker and the fine in the town of Malakoff was $175. My car is registered in Louisiana so I thought I was safe in Tx.
Yes. But not a dealership
You must have a car inspection sticker, to drive a car in texas. The state will send you registration stickers, you have to get the car inspected yourself, once a year.