Yes, provided that the crackers do not contain Gelatin or any other product containing animal parts.
Animal Crackers contain whey, so vegetarians who eat things like cheese, milk etc can eat them. However vegans who don't consume any animal products cannot.
if their hypocritical or just so stupid they can't remember why they became vegetarians ^lol. Yes, animal crackers are not made out of animals.duh, its just a cracker. Or is it?
For those who might not know what an "animal cracker" is (cultural differences 'n all), it's "a small cookie shaped like an animal." See image above. So, yes, vegetarians do eat them.
It not recommended that dogs eat frosted animal crackers.
Vegetarians don't eat any animal.
It is NOT suitable for vegetarians. Vegetarians will not eat or wear ANYTHING if the animal has to be killed for the product. Gelatine comes from the skin and bones of an animal.
Vegetarians don't eat the flesh of any animal.
The meat of an animal.
Yes. Vegans do not as vegans eat no animal products. But lacto vegetarians do.
Lacto-vegetarians eat dairy, but don't eggs or other animal products. Ovo-vegetarians eat egg products, but don't eat dairy or other animal products. Ovo-lacto vegetarians eat dairy and eggs but nothing else that comes from an animal. Pure vegetarians/vegans eat nothing that comes from an animal, dead or alive.
Vegetarians can eat smoked salmon and they will still be a vegetarian. There are different types of vegetarians for example vegan vegetarians which eat nothing that comes from a animal and no dairy products.
Some animals may be able to eat animal crackers without getting sick. However, animals crackers were created for consumption by humans.
No, lobster is an animal.
Lacto vegetarians eat no animal flesh or eggs, but do eat dairy, vegetables, legumes, fruits, etc.
No Vegetarians dont eat anything that a animal has been harmed in process. They eat vegtables also dairy etc. Vegetarians eat a wide range of foods, not just vegetables.
They eat animal Crackers lol!!
Some vegetarians eat no dairy products, but they eat eggs. They're often called ovo-vegetarians. Vegetarians who eat no animal products at all are called vegans.
No because it's meat and an animal
For some vegetarians, yes. Some vegetarians do eat animal products such as eggs, milk, cheese, and butter.Vegans on the other hand do not eat any meat, fish, or poultry or animal products at all.
Vegetarians do not eat meat of an animal. Many vegetarians will eat fish and seafood products or chicken and poultry products. Generally, a vegetarian will eat no mean from any animal, but this decision is up to the individual.
Vegetarians can't eat meat. Vegans- a stricter form of vegetarianism- can't eat any animal products: fish, meat, milk, egg, honey, anything produced by an animal.
Vegetarians can eat any soups that were not made with chicken, beef, or other animal stocks or broths, and that do not contain pieces of meat.
Most vegetarians do NOT eat animals.There are many types of vegetarians. Vegetarian is merely a way of describing one's diet. All vegetarians eat vegetables, fruit, and grains. Below is a list of what certain types of vegetarians eat on top of this.Vegans: just consume vegetables, fruit, and grains and grain products that do not include eggs, gelatin, or other animal by-products.Ovo-Vegetarians: Also eat eggs.Lacto-Vegetarians: Also consume milk and milk products (milk, cheese, cream, yogurt, ...)Lacto-Ovo-Vegetarians: Also eat both eggs and milk products.Pollo-Vegetarians: Also eat poultry (and usually eggs)Pesco-Vegetarians: Also eat fishQuasi-Vegetarian: Eats vegetarian meals occasionally.
Well if there vegetarians then it's obviously no meat and all vegetables and nothing with animal fats and stuff in it so they have to be very careful with what they eat.