It depends on what country you are in. In America, you can do so in every state except Maine.
I think you have to be 18
In most states, the legal age is 18.
If you are under the age of 18, yes, she probably can. Did you sign an agreement with your mother on this loan? If not, you are pretty much at her mercy until you turn 18. Try not to make her mad. Who's name is the car under? If your name is not on the title, your mom legally owns the car. Work this out in an adult manner with your mom.
it should be under 18,ooo or any 3 year 12,000 lease .
She can have you placed into foster car, but not out to fend for yourself until you are 18.
If his name is on the lease AND you are on it you are BOTH responsible for the rent, however, if you sign off on it then it is HIS responsiblity.
== == If she gives you permission, you can move out. However, you won't be able to sign a lease until you're 18.
He can if he's 18 or older.
The legal age to sign a lease in Georgia is 18 years of age or older. You can leave home at 17, but you cannot be kicked out of your home until you are 18.
If the lease restricts who can live in the apartment, as long as your son is listed as an occupant on the lease, he or she can continue to live in the apartment (unless the lease specifically states otherwise). If the lease does not have a restriction on occupants, your son can continue living in the apartment as well.
Date My Mom - 2004 2-18 was released on: USA: 2005
You must be 18 years old to enter into a residential lease agreement in the USA.
Yes he dose have a teen mom she was 18 when he was born
No - they are not legally capable of signing a lease at 16. Legally for anyone to enter into a contract (which is what a lease is) they cannot sign unless they are at least 18 years of age.
Well, that's fine then isn't it?
Navy Log - 1955 Operation Lend Lease Adti Amscray 2-18 was released on: USA: 13 February 1957
Not unless they are responsible for the lease and/or lease payment. They may be required to be listed as an occupant to comply with occupancy rules for the house. If they are expected to pay part of the lease, someone needs to have it in writing in order to enforce the agreement, otherwise it is at their risk.
when I moved into my first apartment one of our roommates was 17 and we were told we could do 1 of 2 things... Have someone else co-sign until she turned 18 then have her take their place on the lease, or have her parents legally sign over guardianship of her to us and she would be a dependent living with us until she turned 18 and we would then put her on the lease. in the end, her mom co-signed and she took her place 3 months later when she turned 18.
Yes, you are an adult at 18. As long as you can afford the rent, have good credit history, and can sign the contract/lease.
Well, yes, but: If you really mean "lease", then yes, if there's nothing in the lease contract that specifically prohibits it. If by "lease" you mean a short-term deal (what would usually be called "renting") from a place like Avis or Hertz, then no; only those people specifically listed on the contract as authorized drivers are allowed to drive it. Note that the care doesn't have a sensor and will still physically work no matter who's driving it, but if there's an accident, you'll be on the hook for the replacement value of the car... any insurance you get through the car rental company applies only if the authorized driver was driving at the time.
Hitler was 18 years of age when his mom died!