answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

Yes. You need a driver's license and insurance.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2011-03-25 01:52:49
This answer is:
๐Ÿ™
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
User Avatar
Study guides
๐Ÿ““
See all Study Guides
โœ๏ธ
Create a Study Guide

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Do you need a drivers license to drive a 50cc scooter in Colorado?
Write your answer...
Submit
Related questions

Do you need a motorcycle license to drive a 50cc scooter in Colorado?

no No, but you do need a drivers license.


DO you need a license to drive a 49 cc scooter in Colorado?

Yes. You need a drivers license and insurance.


Can you drive a 49cc scooter in Colorado without a drivers license?

Not legally. You need a valid driver's license and insurance.


Can you legally drive a 50 cc scooter without a drivers license?

Can you drive a 50 cc scooter in Texas without a drivers license


Can you drive scooter without drivers license in connecticut?

No, if it is motorized, you need a license.


Do you need a drivers license to drive a scooter in nv?

yes you do! :(


Do you need a drivers license in ca to drive a scooter?

yes


Do you need a drivers license to drive a scooter in Alberta Canada?

Heck no


Where can you drive with a Colorado Drivers license?

Anywhere in the US.


Do you need a license to drive a 49cc scooter in Colorado?

Yes. You need a driver's license and insurance.


Do you have to have a drivers license to drive a 49cc scooter in Florida?

If you live in Cuba, a Florida license will not be required to operate a scooter in Iowa. You must have an Iowa license.


Do you have to have a drivers license to drive a electric scooter?

no. and definitely not if you are dead in an accident in one.


Do you need a motorcycle license to drive 49 cc scooter in California?

do i need a drivers lincene to drive a motor scooter 49 in California


Your drivers license is suspended for 2 years for DUI can you drive a scooter in pa without a drivers license?

As long as it's 49cc or under.


Do you need a license to drive a scooter in NH?

you only need a drivers license as long as the motor is 49cc or less


Can you drive a scooter in ca without a license?

Of course! You don't need a license to drive a scooter.


Do you need a license to drive a scooter in GA?

If the scooter is 50cc or less you do not need a motor cycle license, insurance, or a tag but you still need at least an ordinary drivers license to take it on the road.


Do you need a drivers license in Kentucky to drive a 150cc sport street scooter moped?

yes you need to get a motorcycle endorsment and have a license


Can you get a drivers license to legally drive when you have been revoked for almost 20 years?

Where or how can I get a legal drivers license to drive legally when I have been revoked in Colorado for almost 20 years


Can you drive a scooter in myrtle beach without a drivers license How many cc's?

Usually, to ride without a license, the scooter must be 49cc or less and have a top speed of 35 MPH.


Do you need a drivers license in the state of Nevada to drive a scooter?

Yes...other wise could be a big fine


Do you need a drivers license to drive a 49c scooter in illinois?

You can find the info in the motorcycle manual (related link).


In Maine do you have to have a license for to drive a 49cc scooter?

In Maine a moped under 50cc and over 25cc must be registered and the operator must have a form of operators license such as a drivers permit, drivers license etc.


What is the legal age to ride a scooter in CT?

To drive a scooter in CT you must have an automobile drivers license. If the scooters engine is over 49cc then you must also have a motorcycle license. I believe the minimum age is 17 to drive a car.


Do you need a license to drive a 50cc scooter in Pennsylvania?

Do u need a full license to drive a 50cc scooter in turkey