answersLogoWhite

0

  • Car Selling
  • North Carolina
  • Charlotte

How do you get a North Carolina auto dealers license?

User Avatar

Wiki User

βˆ™ 2013-05-22 22:05:09

Best Answer
Copy

One can get a North Carolina auto dealers license by filling out the proper paperwork and submitting it to the local township's main office. They will be able to file it.

2013-05-22 22:05:09
This answer is:
πŸ€“
🀯
πŸ€”
User Avatar

Your Answer

Loading...

Related Questions

Is there a website that offers reviews of auto dealers in the Charlotte, North Carolina area?

There are many websites that offer reviews of auto dealers in Charlotte, North Carolina. The best rated website is DealerRater.com.


Do reputable used car dealers exist in North Carolina?

There are a ton of used car dealers that are located in North Carolina. They offer a great warranties and they have auto on site which is also great.


How much does an auto dealers license cost in Florida?

An auto dealers license, in the state of Florida, will cost $500. The license is attached to a single location. Multiple locations will each need their own license.


How do you get a used auto dealers license in South Carolina?

SC has a guideline for getting your dealers license on their website. On the home page, at the top it has a link for dealer information. Click on it, it has a drop box and the first one will show dealers licenses. That will tell you every thing you need to know.


Do auto dealers need to have a license to sell vehicles?

Yes, auto dealers do need to have a license to sell vehicles to the public. They cannot sell vehicles legally without being licensed by the state they are in.


What is the web address of the North Carolina Auto Racing in Mooresville North Carolina?

The web address of the North Carolina Auto Racing is: http://www.ncarhof.com


What is the phone number of the North Carolina Auto Racing in Mooresville North Carolina?

The phone number of the North Carolina Auto Racing is: 704-663-5331.


Requirements to get an auto dealer license in Texas?

tax id and dealers license form the tax office.


Is non-owner's liability auto insurance required in North Carolina in order to have a valid driver's license?

Yes


Where is the North Carolina Auto Racing in Mooresville North Carolina located?

The address of the North Carolina Auto Racing is: 119 Knob Hill Rd, Mooresville, NC 28117-6847


North Carolina Auto property damage Statute of Limitations?

The statute of limitations for auto property damage in North Carolina is 3 years. Auto property damage falls under North Carolina's civil statute of limitations.


Do you have to have a WA auto dealer license to buy or sell in WA?

You can sell up to 4 vehicles a year without being required to have a dealers license.


How many cars can you sell per year in fl without a dealers license?

Here is a link to how many by state:http://dmvanswers.com/questions/2529/How-many-vehicles-can-I-sell-a-year-before-I-have-to-get-an-auto-dealers-license


How do you start an independent adjustment company and get the license for the estimatic sofeware?

I need a list of insurance companies who operate in North Carolina that need independent auto claims adjusters.


How much does a speeding cost in North Carolina for doing 90 in a 65?

A North Carolina speeding ticket for more than 15mph over the speed limit will result in a suspension of our North Carolina license and a huge increase in your North Carolina auto insurance. It is a mandatory court appearance so you either have to show for court or retain an attorney to appear on your behalf. At this speed I strongly recommend that you retain a North Carolina traffic attorney and let him negotiate a reduction.


Will a speeding ticket in North Carolina affect your points on a Virginia driver license?

A North Carolina speeding ticket will be reported to your home state of Virginia and you will be assessed points on your Virginia license and there will usually also be an increase in your auto insurance. A North Carolina traffic attorney might be able to keep the ticket off your record depending on the circumstances. If the ticket is form more than 15mph over the limit, your right to drive in NC would be suspended unless you get it reduced.


Do you have to take a test for a Maryland auto dealers license?

yes because i be able to sel more then 5 cars per year


Did a new law come into affect in North Carolina That you have to have auto insurance on yourself when you have a drivers license but don't own a car?

States pass laws about driving and insurance. You'll have to check with the local Department of Motor Vehicles or wherever you get your drivers license.


What states allow consent to rate for commercial auto?

One of them is North Carolina.


Which Canadian auto dealers have used Jeeps for sale?

There are a few Canadian auto dealers that have used Jeeps for sale. Some of the those dealers include 'Riverside Auto Sales' in Ontario and the 'Canadian Auto Mall' also in Ontario.


How do you get a used car dealer license in Virginia?

Apply. Contact NIADA - National Independant Auto Dealers Association. Y-THINK-Y


Do you need a dealers license for a government auto auction?

No...government auctions are typically open to the public because they are trying to get as much as possible for the vehicles.


What can you arrange auto loans through?

auto dealers.


What auto dealers in Ohio deal with the credit acceptance corporation?

what auto dealers in ohio deal with credit acceptance


Can you get an auto broker license online?

Yes, you can get a auto broker license online by first getting a Auto Dealer license because you need that to get to the auto broker license. You can take tests then buy auto broker license online.