Auto Loans and Financing
Repossession
Property Law
Massachusetts

How much time in the state of Massachusetts do you have until your car is repossessed?

697071

Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
Answered
2007-06-23 23:58:47
2007-06-23 23:58:47

Three months of non-payment

001
๐Ÿ˜‚
0
๐ŸŽƒ
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
User Avatar

Related Questions


Samuel Morse lived in the state of Massachusetts for much of his young people. He later moved to the state of New York where he lived until his death.


Slavery in Massachusetts was abolished after the Civil War ended in 1865. Even though it wasn't formally abolished until 1865 slavery had ended voluntarily in the state much earlier.


It depends on how much is owed by the "liable state" where the worker had his employment. Massachusetts is not responsible, as the "agent state", but will assist the unemployed worker receive his benefits from the liable state.


Slavery was allowed in Massachussets up until 1783, when it was legally established that the constitution of the state did not permit it.So pretty much yes


Your option is to CALL the lender who had it repossessed and find out how much it will cost to get it back. Repossession is a matter between YOU and the LENDER. There is no state agency that oversees the process.



Susan, what state are you in?? Who was the lender?? Laws vary by state. Email if you need too. Thanks



No. The great salt lake is much smaller than the Massachusetts state. The great lakes, however, can be just as big as Massachusetts or slightly bigger.



There are three. Massachusetts, Florida, and California. That is in order of how much history they hold.


In ANY state, the FIRST call should be to the LENDER. They had it repoed, they will determine how much and when you get it back.


how much are tolls from virginia to massachusetts?


Depends on the contract you signed and the state that you live in. Some states require a 15 or 20 day Right to Cure letter be sent to the debtor prior to repossession and some states allow the vehicle to be repossessed the day after you miss your payment.


The hourly wage for a Bebe employee varies from state to state. Minimum wage in the state of Massachusetts for a BeBe Stylist is 8.50 an hour + commission.



Just the same as if it was your car repossessed. Legally, you hold the same liability as the primary buyer.


every state is different so you might want to call your local courthouse.


The lender will tell you ASAP after the repo if you call and ask. Or they will send you letters stating the BALANCE due after the car is sold. Communications is the way to go.


The best place to buy repossessed homes is at property auctions. Properties can be picked up much below market price but its important to know what you are doing. There are many sites available containing information on property repossession or buying repossessed homes.


That depends on the laws of the state. In Massachusetts (and most states), 30 days.


What MUST be done is CONTACT the LENDER who repoed it. They determine who, what, when and HOW MUCH.


YES,, CALL the lender and find out HOW MUCH it will cost to do so.


The average senator makes 174,000 dollars a year. It they have a leadership position, they make quite a bit more.


$1.18 plus tax. I work at one here in Massachusetts, I'm not sure if the price varies by state but I don't think it does.



Copyright ยฉ 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.