Is the confederate consttution is approved afer South Carolina secedes?

Yes. The first seven states to secede sent delegates to Montgomery, Alabama where they adopted the Confederate Constitution in February 1861. These were South Carolina, Georgia, Florida, Alabama, Mississippi, Louisiana and Texas. They set up the Confederate government in Montgomery. Four more states seceded after Fort Sumter, including Virginia, and the Confederate government then moved to Richmond, Virginia.