North America
English to Spanish
Spanish Language and Culture

Spanish speaking cities in North America?


Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
2007-10-02 06:56:20
2007-10-02 06:56:20

Spanish is spoken in every city in the world, whether by the inhabitans or visitors.

User Avatar

Related Questions

There are 12-13 Spanish speaking countries in North America.

the Spanish speaking country only in north America is i think Mexico.

In the North American continent, the country of Mexico is the only Spanish speaking country. South America on the other hand, is filled with Spanish speaking countries.

Mexico is the only Spanish-speaking country in North America proper. If Central America is included, Mexico still has the largest number of speakers with more than 100 million.

Mexico is not the only spanish speaking country in nrth america, ther also is El Salvador, Equador, and more

North AmericaSouth AmericaEuropeAfricaAsia

the term "Latin America" refers only to the spanish speaking countries of North, South, and Central America. So the answer is Spanish.

The following continents have at least 1 Spanish-speaking country: Africa Europe North America South America (Some lists also include Asia, because the Philippines has a significant Spanish-speaking population)

Depending on what you consider to be a continent, there are either three or four continents with Spanish-speaking countries: Europe, Africa, South America, and North America.

Cuba is a part of North America, just because it is a Spanish speaking country does not mean that it is in South America.

North America consists of two countries: the USA (english speaking) and Canada (bilingual - French and English) For the rest - Spanish dominates South and Central America with the exception of Belize, Brazil, Guyana, Suriname and French Guiana

North America in Spanish is: Norte America.

9 Countries in North America speak spanish, including Central America (which is technically associated with North America): Mexico Guatemala Honduras Costa Rica Cuba Dominican Republic El Salvador Nicaragua Panama The U.S. also has a very large Spanish-speaking minority.

No - North America is a continent. There are no cities by the name of "North America".

Officially, only Mexico. Unofficially, America ( USA ) has a large Spanish-speaking or Hispanic population. Canada, the third of the three countries of North America, has a very small Hispanic community of citizens.

Salsa dance was created by Spanish-speaking people living in the Caribbean and North America.

There are SO many different "Spanish" foods in North America. To the South of North America are all of the "Spanish" countries.

The ten countries that speak Spanish in North and South America are Mexico, Venezuela, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru, Bolivia, Uruguay, Paraguay, Chile, and Argentina. Hope this helps! :)

All European cities are located in Europe. All American cities are located in North America.

They are sovereign states, with a separate government, with the main official language being spanish and being located in and around the carribean plate. (i.e. north of south America and south of north America. That is what they are.

In North America: San Fransisco Los Angeles San Diego ... all of Central and Latin America and all of Spain!

its North America but in Spanish i think

north america is amazing and with its cities and vast lands;)

The spanish colonized America in1492

Copyright ยฉ 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.