United States of America

What are all the states in the great plains?

User Avatar
Wiki User
2014-08-22 10:00:44

Portions of ten different states make up what is known as the

Great Plains. These states include Oklahoma, Texas, Montana, South

Dakota, North Dakota, Wyoming, Colorado, Nebraska, and New


Copyright © 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.