answersLogoWhite

Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
Answered 2015-09-30 16:02:55

Vegans eat all sorts of vegetables, fruits, grains, legumes, nuts, seeds, and mushrooms.

Note that some plant-based foods such as white sugar may be processed with animal products, so vegans are careful to be informed.

Familiar vegan foods include vegan burgers, french fries, donuts, casseroles, stews, vegan sausages. vegan 'mac and cheese, Pizza with vegan cheese', burritos, chili, lasagne with vegan cheese; vegan cookies, cakes, and pancakes, dairy-free ice cream, vegan cheesecake, etc.

A vegan is a person who does not eat or use animal products. This includes using leather (belts, footwear, etc). A vegan diet comprises all kinds of fruits, vegetables, nuts, grains, seeds, beans and pulse.
Uh, vegetables.

001
๐Ÿ™
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
๐Ÿ˜‚
0

Your Answer

Related Questions


Vegans eat all fruits.


Vegans do not eat chicken or chicken by products.


Vegans don't eat any fish.


Yes, vegans eat guaya paste.


vegans do not eat no meat because it comes from an animal


Some vegans eat organic, some do not.


yes. gluten is a wheat protein so vegans can eat it.


Yes. Vegans do not as vegans eat no animal products. But lacto vegetarians do.


Vegans eat vegetables, legumes, grains, nuts, seeds, and mushrooms to get protein.


well vegans can eat fruit but chocolate has milk so no


Yes. Some vegans do eat non-organic food. The main concern of vegans is that they do not eat any animal by-products, such as meat, eggs, dairy, etc.


Vegans do not eat any animal products, including tuna, eggs (found in mayonaise), milk, butter, cheese, etc. So no, vegans do not eat tuna salad.


No. There is non-milk chocolate, which is suitable for vegans.


Vegans eat sea vegetables, such as kelp, dulse, kombu, nori, and so forth.


Yes they can, Vegans cannot since vegans do not even eat animal bi-porducts


Yes, vegans eat rice, but only if there is no butter or any animal product whatsoever on it.


Vegans do not eat eggs.


Vegans can eat any grains they want since it is not part of an animal and it does not come from an animal (like eggs).


Vegans do not eat or use anything that come from animals, so no eggs. Some vegetarian eat eggs and others don't.


Vegans are people who eat no meat. No one that I know of in the desert eats vegans unkess those vegans are cattle, pigs or other such animal.


yes becuase its made out of grapes and vegans can eat or drink grapes


Vegans eat no animal products (they also do not wear animal products like leather and wool and silk). That means that vegans can eat grains, fruits, and vegetables. They avoid meat, poultry, eggs, honey, and dairy.


The reason why is vegans dont eat and animal product and honey is an animal product even though bees are insects


Vegans eat more plants, including vegetables, fruits, legumes, and grains, because these foods are nutritious and delicious.


Vegans eat all sorts of vegetables, fruits, legumes, grains, nuts, seeds, and mushrooms.



Copyright ยฉ 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.