In today's requirements, you're asking the wrong question. The only REAL difference between Humans and the other animals of this world is our intelligence. If you decide to drop out of school, you're giving in to the emotional/biologic drives that seem to start when we're going through the adolescent turmoil. In ages past, the emotional drive to get out of their parents house was normal. Our ancestors needed to establish their own homestead while they were young and had the energy. Biology suppresses fear and apprehension so that we'll take those chances when we're younger. Age and wisdom teach us the value of education, especially in a world that uses machines to perform most of the physical labor. Terminating your education at a young age assures that you'll be on the bottom of the financial ladder to success. * The compulsory education law for Ohio is 18, the same as the legal age of majority.
Johirul Johirul Dr.shahid mahood
8th grade in Ohio.
A child must start attending school in the state of PA no later than the age of 8. The legal age a child can drop out of school in the state of PA is 17.
The age at which a student can drop out of school varies from state to state. Currently in Arizona a student must attend school until the age of 16.
I think its 17
the legal age to drop out with your parents consent is 16, without it the age is 17
In the state of New York the legal drop out age to leave school is 18. It was 16 but was recently changed to 18.
dont drop out of school
Ohio has compulsory school laws until 18. So they will not be able to drop out.
is it legal for my 16 year old to drop out of school in Oregon
It is currently sixteen years of age.
At what age can you drop out of school in California with parent concent?
idk about Ohio, but in most places you can't drop out of school until you're 16
Sixteen. And don't do it. You'll regret it for the rest of your life.
Well, in Ohio, its pretty difficult to drop out legally.You need to get the superintendent to sign a waver allowing you to legally drop out of school, and most won't do it.Unless you have that waver, its illegal to drop out until your 18 in Ohio.
Every state has different laws and therefore, different ages that you can drop out with parental permission. No state allows you to drop out before you are 16. You have to attend some type of conference with a parent and teacher, they decide if it is "O.K." for you to drop out. At 18 if you are still attending school you can drop out almost instantly with no parental permission.
18 is the legal age
the legal age is 16
The Legal age is 17 years old. And why would you want to drop out of high school anyway?
At 16 you can file a formal declaration of intent to terminate school enrollment with the district school board. The declaration must be signed by the you and your parent or legal guardian.
The legal age to drop out of school with a parent's consent in California is 17. This is the same for many states.
you have to be 18 year of age in South dakota!
As of 2014, the state of Oklahoma requires that any student eighteen or younger is required to attend school. When a student drops out of school, the school must report it to the State Department of Education.