Australian Capital Territory and Canberra

The Australian Capital Territory (ACT) is a self-governing internal territory in New South Wales, Australia. Its capital is Canberra where the Parliament House, the High Court, and several government agencies are located.

1,986 Questions

No questions found for given filters. Try a different search or filter.