One of the official languages of India, Oriya is mainly spoken in the state of Orissa. Oriya comprises 28 consonants and six vowels. One of its major dialects is Sambalpuri oriya.

406 Questions

No questions found for given filters. Try a different search or filter.

Copyright © 2021 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.