answersLogoWhite

0

There is a French site where you can print decks in proxies. There are some other sites, just take a look on the internet . But remember, proxies cannot be used in tournaments

There are a multitude of site where you can print proxies.

Most sanctioned tournamnets do not allow proxies, but some non-sanctioned tournaments do. Remember to always check with your tournament co-ordinator or the head judge before trying to use proxies.

User Avatar

Wiki User

14y ago

What else can I help you with?

Related Questions

MTG proxies legal?

The official Magic: The Gathering rules do not allow for proxies in sanctioned events or formats. Proxies are generally not legal for use in official tournaments, but some casual playgroups or events may allow them. It's always best to check with event organizers or playgroup members before using proxies in your games.


Does Riot stack in Magic: The Gathering?

No, Riot does not stack in Magic: The Gathering.


Is Magic The Gathering a Cult?

Magic the Gathering is not a cult. It is a collectible card game.


Is Magic The Gathering Christian?

An open-minded Christian will have no issues with Magic the Gathering.


Can you exile a commander in Magic: The Gathering?

Yes, in Magic: The Gathering, a commander can be exiled.


2010 magic the gathering booster box?

2010 magic the gathering booster box!


How many cards are there in Magic: The Gathering?

There are over 20,000 different cards in Magic: The Gathering.


Is "Valakut" a land or a spell in Magic: The Gathering?

"Valakut" is a land card in Magic: The Gathering.


Is a creature considered a spell in Magic: The Gathering?

No, a creature is not considered a spell in Magic: The Gathering.


Is a planeswalker considered a creature in Magic: The Gathering?

No, a planeswalker is not considered a creature in Magic: The Gathering.


Is a planeswalker considered a spell in Magic: The Gathering?

No, a planeswalker is not considered a spell in Magic: The Gathering.


Are creatures permanents in Magic: The Gathering?

Yes, creatures are considered permanents in Magic: The Gathering.