answersLogoWhite

0

Parenting and Children
Law & Legal Issues
Children and the Law
Emancipation and Ages for Moving Out

Can you leave parents house without permission at 16 and live with a relative over 21 in Minnesota?


Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
Answered 2007-08-11 16:14:20

Only if you emancipate yourself.

001
๐Ÿ™
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
๐Ÿ˜‚
0
User Avatar

Your Answer

Loading...

Still have questions?

Related Questions

Can a 16 year old move in with a relative without parents permission in NY state?

Not without the permission of their parents. Until they reach 18 in New York, the parents are responsible for him.


How old must a oerson in Minnesota be in order to move out of his or her parents' house while still in high school without emancipation?

Any age, as long as they have permission of the parents. And Minnesota does not have an emancipation statute. They either get permission or wait until they are 18.


What is the legal age a minor can move out of state with another relative without parents permission?

When They Become An Adult 18yrs Old.


How can a 16 year old get married without her parents permission?

She can not get married without parents or the courts permission.


Can a pregnant 17 year old in minnesota move into the babies 17 year old dads house?

Not without the permission of all the parents.


How old can you get married without parents permission in Texas?

You must be 18 without parental permission.


What age can you get married?

In the United States, 16 with your parents permission. And 17 and older without your parents permission.


What age can you legally move out of your parents house in Texas?

16 with parents permission, 18 without permission.


How can a 17 year old leave home without permission from her parents to leave with another relative?

well she should not i got a brother that's 16 and he does that


In the state of Florida can a minor marry if pregnant without permission from her parents?

Pregnant without permission or marriage without permission? That's not very specific.


Can you legally move out at 16 without your parents consent in minnesota?

In Minnesota, not without a court order. Until you are 18, the parents are responsible.


When can you get your lip pierced in TX without parent permission?

you have to be 14, in order to get it done without parents permission.


What age in new Zealand can you leave school without parents permission?

16 is the age in New Zealand that you can leave school without the permission of your parents.


Is it legal to move out in the state of Tennessee at 17 with out your parents permission?

No, but you can leave home at 18 without needing your parents permission.


Would you go on holiday without your parents permission if you were 18 and lived with them?

At 18 you are an adult and do not need parents permission for ANYTHING.


Can you get married at fourteen without parent's permission?

You can't get married at 14 with your parents permission in any civilised country never mind without their permission.


Can a sixteen year old move out of parents legally without parents permission in Michigan?

No, only someone "of age" (18 years) can live without parental permission, If they do the parents can be charged with abuse.


What is the legal age for a teen to move out of their parents house with out their parents permission in the state of California with out living with a Gardien?

18 is when you can move out without your parents permission


Did somebody do jihad without permission of their parents?

yes


Can you move out at the age of fifteen without out your parents permission?

No!


Can you legally leave your parents at 17?

Not without their permission.


How old do you have to be to move out without a parents permission?

16


How do you move out at 16 without emancipation?

With your parents permission.


Can a 17 year old move out of their parents home without parent permission in Texas?

The parents are still responsible for them. Without their permission they will have to wait until they are 18 in Texas.


What is the age restriction for a lip piercing with parent consent in Arizona?

with your parents permission i heard its 16 and without parents permission is 18