Well first off, it's not like he could get a refund. If he is simply going to let it get repossessed, he can have someone else drop it off & he can send the lienholder a letter stating he is voluntarily letting them repossess the vehicle, along with location of where it was left. Voluntary repossessions avoid additional charges, towing, repossession fees,etc.
Return to the dealership immediately and have the situation corrected.
Yes you can with the help of your attorney.
Can I return a use car
"If you purchase a used vehicle in Nevada and then no longer want the vehicle can you return it to the dealership and rescind the contract?"
you can not return a car with in any amount of time unless the sale was made away from the dealership i.e. at your house if there was fraudulent behavior you might point that out to the dealership thay may be willing to take it back in lue of a legal battle
You can return it to have it repaired under the recall at no cost to you for the recall.
it depends on the dealership.
You must leave it ON the dealers property somehow.
You could sell it, but I don't believe you can return your vehicle to the dealership for a refund just because you are deploying.
You cannot return a new car unless the dealership or individual allows you to. There is no provision for buyer's remorse.
No, the car depreciates after you take it off the lot from the dealership.
Depends on the dealership you bought the parts from. Usually 30 days...
A lease agreement.
If you bought the vehicle you cannot return it period. The Buyers Remorse law does not apply to the purchase of a vehicle.
Yes, depending on the dealership, you should have a 15-30 day period to return the car.
When you go to a used car dealership, you should always ask them if the vehicle has been in any accidents, if they can provide repair history, a buyer's guide, and ask what their return policy is. If the dealership cannot provide repair history or has a no returns policy it is best to find a different dealership.
NO! Once you sign the papers, it is your car.
I would call the dealership and see if they could work something out with you. * No, not unless the dealership is agreeable as the 72 hour "cooling off" period law does not apply to vehicles.
* If the couple who are having their 50th wedding anniversary is putting on the party themselves (many couples do) then yes, they should put their return address on the envelopes. If it's a surprise 50th wedding anniversary by a member of the family then the return address should be that family members address or they would spoil the surprise.
The return policy on used vehicles in Illinois is going to depend upon your dealership. If there is no warranty, you are more than likely in bad luck.
Conifucius desired to return to his family order and social harmony.