Turkey (Country)
Passport Requirements
Visas - Document

What countries can Philippine passport holders go without a visa?


Wiki User

Philippine passport holders can visit the following places without a visa:

Hongkong, Macau and all members of ASEAN (Association of Souteast Asean Nations). Member countries are Brunei, Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Singapore, Thailand and Vietna.

Other countries you may visit with just your Philippine passports are:

Fiji, Palau, Micronesia, Tonga, Vanuatu, Samoa, Israel, Bermuda, Cuba, Jamaica, Morocco, Kenya, Seychelles (some African states issue visa on arrival), Brazil, Bolivia, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay, Costa Rica, Nicaragua, Slovenia, Macedonia.

Africa: Burkina Faso,Burundi,Comoros,Djibouti,Egypt (South Sinai only)Kenya, Madagascar,Morocco,Mozambique,Seychelles,Tanzania,Togo,Uganda,Zambia

Asia, non-ASEAN: Armenia,Azerbaijan,Bahrain,Bangladesh,Georgia, Iran, Israel, (Jeju Island only),Maldives,Mongolia,Nepal,Sri Lanka, Syria, Timor-Leste

Oceania: Cook Islands, Fiji, Marshall Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Niue, Palau, Samoa, Tuvalu,Vanuatu.

North America:

Bermuda,Costa Rica,Dominica,Haiti,Saint Kitts and Nevis,Saint Vincent and the Grenadines,Turks and Caicos Islands

South America: Bolivia,Brazil,Colombia,Ecuador,Peru

Europe: Vatican City (but you need to have visa for Rome).

Please check with the embassies of the above countries before travelling as the list may change as each government policies change. This list is not updated and should not be used as official guide.