Best Answer

this is a scam

User Avatar


Lvl 1
โˆ™ 2020-11-06 01:27:13
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Create a Study Guide

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What were 4 of the New England colonies in 1639?
Write your answer...
Related questions

Are the New England States The Original Thirteen Colonies?

no, only 4 of the New England states were part of the original 13 colonies

How many New England colonies are there?


What were the 4 New England colonies?

The four New England colonies are Rhode Island, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, and Connecticut

What were the colonies in the New England Colonies?

Connecticut, Massachusetts, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, and New York. So there are 4 New England Colonies total. Both of the Massachusetts count as one. They are labeled twice on the map of the original 13 colonies. But are counted as one.

Did the new England colonies have seasons?

Yes, Mother Nature has not changed the pattern of 4 distinct seasons in New England.

What are the 4 New England colonies?

Massachusetts Bay,Conneticut,Rhode Island,New Hampshire

What were 4 south Carolina colonies in order?

Charlstown Jamestown new England and Charleston

Men to women ratio in the new England colonies?

1650 there were 6 males for every 4 females

What 4 different regions were the colonies divided by the 1700s?

Well, by the 1700s, there were only three regions in the colonies. New England Colonies Middle Colonies Southern Colonies

Was te declaration of independence before or after New England separated from Great Britain?

New England was one of the 3 sections of the 13 colonies and it didn't separate from Britain by itself. On July 4, 1776 the 13 colonies declared independence from Britain.

Where are the 3 regions of the colonies?

What are the 3 regions? Well, they are: New England, Middle, and Southern Colonies. These are the colonies in those regions: NEW ENGLAND 1.Massachusetts Bay 2.Connecticut 3.Rhode Island 4.New Hampshire MIDDLE COLONIES 1. New York 2. New Jersey 3.Pennsylvania 4. Delaware SOUTHERN COLONIES 1. Virginia 2. Maryland 3. North Carolina 4. South Carolina 5. Georgia HorseIsle Quest Answer. (wont tell you which one) visit me and my siters on: Bay:MisticRiver Pinto: DarkSun Dun: MagicStarlight Chesnut: GoldenCould

What were the 4 middle colonies?

New York, Pennsylvania, Delaware, and New Jersey were the 4 middle colonies.

What are the 4 colonies of the middle colonies?

The four colonies of the Middle Colonies are Pennsylvania, Deleware, New York (and Vermont), and New Jersey.

What 4 colonies set up the middle colonies?

The four colonies grouped together as the Middle Colonies were Delaware, New York, Pennsylvania and New Jersey.

What are 3 of the 4 middle colonies?

The Middle Colonies were New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvannia and Delaware.

What colonies made up the Middle Colonies?

The Middle colonies of the North American colonies were made up of 4 states. They were Delaware, New Jersey, New York and Pennsylvania.

When did the colonies offcially declared themself free from England?

July 4, 1776

When did America get the thirteen colonies?

America did not get them. The United States was formed into a new nation from the existing 13 colonies. The United States declared their indenpance from England on 4 July 1776. They were not recognized as a new nation until the end of the war in 1781.

When did the colonies break ties with England?

When the Declaration of Independence was written in 1775 and signed July 4, 1775. This was the offical break with England.

What are the 4 middle colonies?

They were New York, New Jersey, Delaware and Pennsylvania

What was another name for the middle colonies?

1.New York, 2.Delaware New Jersey Pennsylvania.

How many middle colonies were there?

4- New York, Pennsylvania, Delaware, and New Jersey.

When does the new Pokemon come out in England?

The new Pokemon games (Black and White) will be released in England on March 4, 2011.

Were there 6 Middle Colonies?

no only 4. New York, New Jersey, Delaware, and Pennsylvania

What were the 4 colonies made from New York?

They were New Netherland, North Carolina, Virginia and Massachusses.