Ecuador, officially known as the Republic of Ecuador, is a representative democratic republic in South America. The country is bordered by the Pacific Ocean to the west, Peru on the east and south, and Colombia on the north. It has an estimated population of 14,790,608 as of 2010.

3,078 Questions

No questions found for given filters. Try a different search or filter.