FIFA World Cup 2010

The 2010 FIFA World Cup took place in South Africa from June 11 to July 11, 2010. Thirty-two teams battled for the world title. Netherlands and Spain played in the final game with Spain winning in extra time, 1-0.

2,655 Questions

No questions found for given filters. Try a different search or filter.