Indian Politicians

Indian politicians refer to individuals who actively participate in the Indian political arena. Some of the most prominent Indian politicians include Pratibha Patil, Dr. A. P. J. Abdul Kalam, Kocheril Raman Narayanan, Ramaswamy Venkataraman, and Shankar Dayal Sharma.

1,741 Questions

No questions found for given filters. Try a different search or filter.