India Government

Headquartered in New Delhi, India's government contains three branches: executive, legislative and judiciary. Also known as the Union government, it governs all 28 states and seven territories of India. Ask questions here about its organization, history and office holders here.

2,256 Questions

No questions found for given filters. Try a different search or filter.