The Vampire Diaries Book Series

The Vampire Diaries book series is written by the author L.J. Smith. The series is about the teenage high school girl Elena Gilbert which meet the two vampire brothers, Stefan and Damon Salvatore. The original series contain four books, but because of the pressure by the fans, the author made a spin-off trilogy later.

1,574 Questions

No questions found for given filters. Try a different search or filter.