Does Yugi or Mokuba get kidnapped Does Yugi or Mokuba or Tea get tied up in web rope or tape?
well mokuba and tea once were kidnapped but yigi saved them
How do you activate Fusion Gate in Yu-Gi-Oh?
The card text for "Fusion Gate" reads: As long as this card is face-up on the field, a Fusion Monster can be Special Summoned without using "Polymerization". The Fusion-Material monsters used in the Fusion are not sent to the Graveyard, but are removed from play.
In other words, instead of having to activate the card "Polymerization" to Fusion Summon monsters, you activate the Field Spell (just like activating any optional card effect). You select the Fusion Monster in your Extra Deck and send Fusion Material monsters from your side of the field or hand out-of-play (just like "Polymerization", except the monsters aren't sent to the Graveyard) and Special Summon the Fusion Monster.
When a monster attacks a facedown monster is that flip summon?
No, a 'Flip Summon' is a manual change from face-down defence to face-up attack position in one of your main phases. If the monster is flipped from an attack, or by an effect, then this is a Flip, but not a Flip Summon. Therefore regular Flip Effect monsters like Night Assailant will trigger from being attacked, but monsters that require Flip Summoning like Guardian Sphinx will not.
swab - (1) To clean, specifically the deck of a ship.
Hope This Helps.
If you are referring to real life, there are no duel runners so you can't purchase one. (But there was one made as a promo for Yu-Gi-Oh 5D's).
Maybe they will make a duel runner but it will be just a bike modified to look like one plus you even be able to get a duel disk and put it in.
armed dragon lv 10-World Championship Edition 4 pack
dark armed dragon-Phantom Darkness pack
Which card is better Red-Eyes Darkness Metal Dragon or White-Horned Dragon?
It is difficult to compare Red-Eyes Darkness Metal Dragonand White-Horned Dragon considering they have two very different effects and other differences. However, each card has its pros and cons that you can examine to determine which you prefer:
Red-Eyes Darkness Metal Dragon (REDMD)
PROS
CONS
PROS
CONS
It is tempting to consider REDMD a better card considering White-Horned Dragon's basic effect and REDMD can Special Summon Dragons. However, White-Horned is not confined to being in Dragon decks like REDMD, so it is better in that sense.
Does contact fusion work on monsters in your hand?
No, Contact Fusion must occur on the field and only on the field. Polymerization cannot be used to fuse the monsters- no matter where they are. Just to clarify and make sure I answer any other questions you might have on the subject, here's how to Contact Fuse. The monsters must be on the field (face-up or face-down). You declare to your opponent that you are performing a Contact Fusion and reveal the monsters you will be fusing on the field. Then you must meet the cost of the Contact Fusion by sending the Fusion Material monsters back to your deck (like for Neo Spacian & Neos fusions), to the Graveyard or out-of-play (like for any VWXYZ Fusion monsters or Armitael, Phantom of Chaos) and Special Summon your Fusion Monster. It's important to note that this is all done in "one-fellow-swoop". In other words, your opponent doesn't get a chance to respond or chain to your Contact Fusion when you declare it to maybe destroy one of your monsters. After you Special Summon the monster, a card can be activated (like, unfortunately, a Bottomless trap Hole or Solemn Judgement to destroy your new monster...). I hope this'll clear up anything you wanted to know about Contact Fusions, but you can always check out this link for clarification: http://metagame.com/yugioh.aspx?tabid=33&ArticleId=9634
It is a spellcaster ritual monster which can be ritual summoned with the ritual spell card "black illusion ritual"
Tere is now a legal version of Ra, along with Slifer and Obelisk.
Anyway, here is the effect:
This card cannot be Special Summoned. You must Tribute 3monsters to Normal Summon this card (you cannot Set this card). The Normal Summon of this card cannot be negated. When this card is Normal Summoned, Spells, Traps and other monsters' effects cannot be activated. When this card is Normal Summoned, you can pay Life Points so that you only have 100 left, to have this card gain ATK and DEF equal to the amount of Life Points paid. You can pay 1000 Life Points to select and destroy 1 monster on the field.
The tribute system is a system in which defeated people were forced to pay a tax in the form of goods and labor. This forced transfer of food, cloth, and other goods subsidized and development of large cities. An important component of the Aztec and Inca economies.
[ found it in my history book:)]
______________
XYZ Forming (x41)
Monsters (x21)
X - head cannon x3
Y - dragon head x3
Z - metal tank x3
Cannon soldier x3
Jinzo x1
Jinzo #7 x3
Kinetic Soldier x1
Reflect Bounder x2
Satellite Cannon x2
Spells (x17)
7 Completed x3
Amplifier x1
Axe of Despair x1
Big Bang Shot x3
Frontline Base x3
Horn of the Unicorn x3
Mage Power x1
Premature Burial x1
United We Stand x1
Traps (x3)
Cthonian Polymer x3
____________
| Deck reliability |
95%
Lord of D. only protects Dragon-type monsters from effects that target them. Dragon Capture Jar is a field, or blanket effect, it does not target the monsters it affects. So Lord of D. will do nothing in this case.
Continuous Spell Cards must remain face-up on the field for any of their effects to apply, be they something that applies when the Spell Card initially resolves to the field, or reusable activated effects.
However. Fire Formation Tensu only has continuous effects. If you chain Mystical Space Typhoon to Tensu's initial activation, there's no 'effect' to stop, as such. You can't claim the extra summon until it resolves to the field. Then after it resolves to the field, it has no effect that Mystical Space Typhoon can chain to. When you normal summon, you just say Tensu's doing it, the opponent has no chance to stop this. He has to get rid of it before you get chance to claim the extra summon.
Yes. His 'unaffected by spell cards' effect is continuous and only applied while he is face-up on the field. So while he is in hand, he can be affected by cards such as Exchange, and Flute of Summoning Dragon.
Can you special summon 2 'Judgment Dragons' with only 4 Lightsworn monsters in your graveyard?
Yes as long as you have 4 lightsworn monsters in your graveyard with different names. Remember that Judgment Dragon's summon does not require you to remove the monsters from the graveyard (unlike Chaos Sorcerer), so if the condition was correct for one Judgment Dragon, it's still correct for another.
Does 'Fabed Gallabas' activate Dark World effects?
No. Dark World Monsters have to be discarded 'by an effect'. The discard for Fabled Gallabas is a cost, not an effect, it will not trigger Dark World Monsters.