Australia Military

Founded in 1901, the Australian Defence Force encompasses three military bodies: the Royal Australian Navy, the Australian Army, and the Royal Australian Air Force. Ask questions here about its history, tactics and organization here.

177 Questions

No questions found for given filters. Try a different search or filter.

Copyright © 2021 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.