Maharashtra is the third largest state in India, covering 118,816 square miles (307,731 square kilometer). Its borders include the Kamataka to the south, Arabian Sea to the west, Chhattisgarh to the east, and Madhya Pradesh to the northeast.

1,772 Questions

No questions found for given filters. Try a different search or filter.